Sie erreichen uns von Montag bis Donnerstag von 8:00 - 17:00 Uhr sowie Freitags von 08:00 - 16:00 Uhr.

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

Geschäftsführer

Gunter Reiner
gunter.reiner@powerment.de
+49 7243 50560-102

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

Robin Mandt
robin.mandt@powerment.de
+49 7243 50560-122

Geschäftsführer

Jochen S. Pfitzner
jochen.pfitzner@powerment.de
+49 7243 50560-125

Office Management

Silvia Aretz
silvia.aretz@powerment.de
+49 7243 50560-100

Geschäftsführer

Wolfgang Beer
wolfgang.beer@powerment.de
+49 7243 50560-101

VERTRIEB

Teamleitung Vertriebsinnendienst

Yvonne Heinz
yvonne.heinz@powerment.de
+49 7243 50560-116

Technische Kundenbetreuung

Marcus Weick
marcus.weick@powerment.de
+49 7243 50560-113

Vertriebsinnendienst/Marketing

Ana Maria Guerrero V.
anamaria.guerrero@powerment.de
+49 7243 50560-119

Stoffstrommanagement

Alex Gruber
alex.gruber@powerment.de
+49 7243 50560-124

Vertriebsaußendienst

Karsten Faulstich
karsten.faulstich@powerment.de
+49 7243 50560-126

DISPOSITION

Bestellungen unter:

disposition@powerment.de

+49 7243 50560-199

Disposition

Madlen Gläser
madlen.glaeser@powerment.de
+49 7243 50560-117

 

 

Disposition

Carmen Kremer
carmen.kremer@powerment.de
+49 7243 50560-118

LOGISTIK

Teamleitung Logistik

Sabrina Schirmer
sabrina.schirmer@powerment.de
+49 7243 50560-115

Logistik / Disposition

Marc Liedtke
marc.liedtke@powerment.de
+49 7243 50560-104

Kraftwerksbetreuung

Hans Divo
hans.divo@powerment.de
+49 7243 50560-107

KAUFMÄNNISCHE ADMINISTRATION

Buchhaltung

Viktoria Bernhardt
viktoria.bernhardt@powerment.de
+49 7243 50560-120

Buchhaltung

Manuel Fritz
manuel.fritz@powerment.de
+49 7243 50560-108

Controlling/IT-Koordination

Sven Smiejkowski
sven.smiejkowski@powerment.de
+49 7243 50560-114