Kontaktformular Icon
Kontakt zu Powerment
Skip to main content

Geschäftsführung

Geschäftsführer

Christoph Kenter

christoph.kenter@powerment.de

+49 7243 50560-103

Geschäftsführer

Jochen S. Pfitzner

jochen.pfitzner@powerment.de

+49 7243 50560-125

Geschäftsführer

Wolfgang Beer

wolfgang.beer@powerment.de

+49 7243 50560-101

Zentrale / Office Management

Office Management

Silvia Aretz

silvia.aretz@powerment.de

+49 7243 50560-0

Vertrieb

Innendienst

Yvonne Heinz

yvonne.heinz@powerment.de

+49 7243 50560-116

Innendienst / Marketing

Ana Maria Guerrero V.

anamaria.guerrero@powerment.de

+49 7243 50560-119

Außendienst

Karsten Faulstich

karsten.faulstich@powerment.de

+49 7243 50560-126

Technische Kundenbetreuung/ Außendienst

Robin Mandt

robin.mandt@powerment.de

+49 7243 50560-122

Stoffstrommanagement

Alex Gruber

alex.gruber@powerment.de

+49 7243 50560-124

Disposition

Disposition

Madlen Gläser

madlen.glaeser@powerment.de

+49 7243 50560-117

Disposition

Carmen Kremer

carmen.kremer@powerment.de

+49 7243 50560-118

Logistik / Kraftwerksbetreuung

Logistik / Kraftwerksbetreuung

Marc Liedtke

marc.liedtke@powerment.de

+49 7243 50560-104

Logistik / Kraftwerksbetreuung

Sabrina Schirmer

sabrina.schirmer@powerment.de

+49 7243 50560-115

kaufmännische Administration

Buchhaltung / Personal

Viktoria Bernhardt

viktoria.bernhardt@powerment.de

+49 7243 50560-120

Buchhaltung

Manuel Fritz

manuel.fritz@powerment.de

+49 7243 50560-108

Controlling / IT-Koordination

Sven Smiejkowski

sven.smiejkowski@powerment.de

+49 7243 50560-114

Ausbildung

Auszubildende

Lea Feil

lea.feil@powerment.de

+49 7243 50560-123