Kontaktformular Icon
Kontakt zu Powerment
Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Geschäftsführung

Geschäftsführer

Christoph Kenter

christoph.kenter@powerment.de

+49 7243 50560-103

Geschäftsführer

Jochen S. Pfitzner

jochen.pfitzner@powerment.de

+49 7243 50560-125

Office Management

Office Management/ Sekretariat

Lea Feil

lea.feil@powerment.de

+49 7243 50560-100

Vertrieb

Innendienst

Yvonne Heinz

yvonne.heinz@powerment.de

+49 7243 50560-116

Innendienst / Marketing

Ana Maria Guerrero V.

anamaria.guerrero@powerment.de

+49 7243 50560-119

Technische Kundenbetreuung

Marcus Weick

marcus.weick@powerment.de

+49 7243 50560-113

Stoffstrommanagement

Alex Gruber

alex.gruber@powerment.de

+49 7243 50560-124

Disposition

Daniel Remus

daniel.remus@powerment.de

+49 7243 50560-118

Lea Feil

lea.feil@powerment.de

+49 7243 50560-123

Carmen Kremer

carmen.kremer@powerment.de

+49 7243 50560-104

Logistik / Kraftwerksbetreuung

Julian Frauendorff

julian.frauendorff@powerment.de

+49 7243 50560-109

kaufmännische Administration

Buchhaltung

Daniel Bartelme

daniel.bartelme@powerment.de

+49 7243 50560-120

Controlling / IT-Koordination

Sven Smiejkowski

sven.smiejkowski@powerment.de

+49 7243 50560-114